Administration "Cluster" Classes

In addition to the required courses, the social administration concentration offers several other courses organized within three clusters: Community Organizing, Planning, and Development; Management; and Policy Planning, Analysis, and Advocacy. In choosing electives, students are strongly encouraged to focus their study by selecting the recommended courses from one of the clusters.

Community Planning, Organizing, & Development

Organizations & Management

Policy Planning, Analysis, & Advocacy

In addition, students can apply to participate in a Program of Study.